Welcome to the ElePass Support

Removing Clients, Users, Groups, etc.

Deleting A Client

To remove a client from your company, open the client you would like to delete and click Settings on the left sidebar. On the bottom of the page, select Delete “Your Client”.

Verify that the correct client is listed in the pop up window and click Delete.

Deleting A User

To remove a user from your company, navigate to the Users tab at the top of the page. Select the user you’d like to remove, then click on the dot icon in the top right corner. Choose Remove From Company.

In the next window, select Remove User. This is irreversible, so make sure to choose the correct user.

Deleting A Group

To remove a group, go to the client that you created your group in. Choose the group you would like to delete on the left sidebar. Next click on the Group Settings button in the top right corner. Select Delete Group.

In the pop up window, check to make sure the correct group is listed. Click delete to remove the group.

Deleting A Team

To remove a team, go to the Users tab at the top of the page. Scroll to the bottom where the teams are listed and click on the one you would like to delete. Next, click on the dotted icon in the top right corner. Select Remove Team.

Check to make sure the correct team is listed in the pop up window. Click Remove Team.

Last Modified: April 23, 2019